Thursday, June 6, 2024

Wyoming All-State Basketball Players Named

The Wyoming Coaches Association has named the 2013-2014 All-State Basketball List.

Class 2A:
Colton Richter – Sr Moorcroft
Colter Carzoli – Sr Big Horn
Travis Romsa – Sr Burns (Two Time All State)
Hunter Dockery – Sr Lusk (Two Time All State)
Denton Shaw – Jr Lusk
Scott Gross – Jr Pine Bluffs
Hunter Thompson – Fr Pine Bluffs
Kason Clutter – Sr Greybull
Treston Tracy – Soph Greybull
Cannon Simmons – Jr Rocky Mountain
Kirby Winland – Jr Rocky Mountain
Buell Robinson – Fr Wyoming Indian
Wilson Clifford – Sr Wyoming Indian
Nolan Jones – Sr Big Piney

Class 1A:
Tanner Jensen – Jr Little Snake River
Gabriele Sillari – Sr Little Snake River
Guy Erickson – Soph Encampment
Preston Wardell – Sr Burlington (Two Time All State)
Jess McNiven – Jr Burlington
Nick Carrizales – Jr Burlington
Seth Bennett – Sr Meeteetse (Two Time All State)
Austin Tharp – Sr Dubois
Wyatt Burr – Sr Upton
Logan Loberg – Jr Upton
Peyton Ferris – Sr Kaycee
Barry Greenwald – Jr Lingle-Ft. Laramie
Treasure Hollister – Jr Guernsey-Sunrise (Two Time All State)
Brady Esquibel – Jr Guernsey-Sunrise

About High School Illustrated

Check Also

Ben Simmons: On Top of the Game

by Dominique Waldron What makes a great basketball player? His versatility across the entire court? …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *