Wellness – High School Illustrated https://www.highschoolillustrated.com High School Sports Magazine Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:10:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 Eyes: Small But Mighty https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/eyes-small-but-mighty-2826 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/eyes-small-but-mighty-2826#respond Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:04:04 +0000 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/?p=2826 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/eyes-small-but-mighty-2826/feed 0 Remaining Optimistic After Losing An Important Sporting Event https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/remaining-optimistic-losing-important-sporting-event-2682 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/remaining-optimistic-losing-important-sporting-event-2682#respond Thu, 23 Jul 2015 15:00:54 +0000 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/?p=2682 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/remaining-optimistic-losing-important-sporting-event-2682/feed 0 Eating Fruits and Vegetables for Better Performance https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/eating-fruits-vegetables-better-performance-2643 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/eating-fruits-vegetables-better-performance-2643#respond Mon, 20 Jul 2015 10:00:32 +0000 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/?p=2643 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/eating-fruits-vegetables-better-performance-2643/feed 0 Why Exercise? https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/why-exercise-2612 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/why-exercise-2612#respond Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:15:26 +0000 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/?p=2612 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/why-exercise-2612/feed 0 Organic and Other Environmentally Friendly Foods https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/organic-environmentally-friendly-foods-2541 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/organic-environmentally-friendly-foods-2541#respond Fri, 30 Jan 2015 18:41:07 +0000 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/?p=2541 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/organic-environmentally-friendly-foods-2541/feed 0 Shoulder Mobility: Two Exercises to Improve Your Mobility https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/shoulder-mobility-two-exercises-improve-mobility-2517 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/shoulder-mobility-two-exercises-improve-mobility-2517#respond Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:07:17 +0000 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/?p=2517 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/shoulder-mobility-two-exercises-improve-mobility-2517/feed 0 Great Greens: Eating the Right Foods to Stay Healthy https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/great-greens-eating-right-foods-stay-healthy-2471 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/great-greens-eating-right-foods-stay-healthy-2471#respond Mon, 06 Oct 2014 19:06:58 +0000 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/?p=2471 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/great-greens-eating-right-foods-stay-healthy-2471/feed 0 Strength Training: Well Balanced Training Is Key To Success https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/strength-training-well-balanced-training-key-success-2460 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/strength-training-well-balanced-training-key-success-2460#respond Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:24:15 +0000 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/?p=2460 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/strength-training-well-balanced-training-key-success-2460/feed 0 Heat Illness in High School Athletes https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/heat-illness-high-school-athletes-2447 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/heat-illness-high-school-athletes-2447#respond Tue, 09 Sep 2014 16:22:12 +0000 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/?p=2447 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/heat-illness-high-school-athletes-2447/feed 0 Taking the Stress Out of College: Knowing What to Expect https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/taking-stress-college-knowing-expect-2440 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/taking-stress-college-knowing-expect-2440#respond Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:44:11 +0000 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/?p=2440 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/taking-stress-college-knowing-expect-2440/feed 0