Sports – High School Illustrated https://www.highschoolillustrated.com High School Sports Magazine Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:10:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.4 Top Three High School Baseball Prospects https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/top-three-high-school-baseball-prospects-2830 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/top-three-high-school-baseball-prospects-2830#respond Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:10:49 +0000 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/?p=2830 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/top-three-high-school-baseball-prospects-2830/feed 0 Fort Madison, Iowa: Behind the Team All the Way https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/fort-madison-iowa-behind-team-way-2669 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/fort-madison-iowa-behind-team-way-2669#respond Wed, 22 Jul 2015 15:00:52 +0000 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/?p=2669 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/fort-madison-iowa-behind-team-way-2669/feed 0 Mikaela Foecke Rises on the Love and Support of Her Town https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/mikaela-foecke-rises-love-support-town-2648 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/mikaela-foecke-rises-love-support-town-2648#respond Tue, 21 Jul 2015 15:00:24 +0000 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/?p=2648 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/mikaela-foecke-rises-love-support-town-2648/feed 0 Brooke Vines: Lovin’ The Game https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/brooke-vines-lovin-game-2627 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/brooke-vines-lovin-game-2627#respond Fri, 17 Jul 2015 17:00:35 +0000 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/?p=2627 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/brooke-vines-lovin-game-2627/feed 0 Ben Simmons: On Top of the Game https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/ben-simmons-top-game-2600 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/ben-simmons-top-game-2600#respond Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:34:57 +0000 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/?p=2600 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/ben-simmons-top-game-2600/feed 0 Katie Ledecky: The Best Swimmer in the World https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/katie-ledecky-best-swimmer-world-2590 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/katie-ledecky-best-swimmer-world-2590#respond Fri, 10 Jul 2015 18:05:01 +0000 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/?p=2590 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/katie-ledecky-best-swimmer-world-2590/feed 0 How Lexie Scott Made a Name for Herself in High School Football https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/lexie-scott-made-name-high-school-football-2567 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/lexie-scott-made-name-high-school-football-2567#respond Thu, 19 Mar 2015 18:33:27 +0000 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/?p=2567 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/lexie-scott-made-name-high-school-football-2567/feed 0 Paul Thiergartner – Deafness is No Barrier https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/paul-thiergartner-deafness-no-barrier-2563 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/paul-thiergartner-deafness-no-barrier-2563#respond Wed, 11 Mar 2015 18:34:39 +0000 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/?p=2563 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/paul-thiergartner-deafness-no-barrier-2563/feed 0 Michelle Mazza: When You Throw, Throw Hard https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/michelle-mazza-throw-throw-hard-2560 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/michelle-mazza-throw-throw-hard-2560#respond Fri, 06 Mar 2015 19:05:36 +0000 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/?p=2560 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/michelle-mazza-throw-throw-hard-2560/feed 0 Colin White: Skating to the Top https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/colin-white-skating-top-2555 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/colin-white-skating-top-2555#respond Wed, 04 Mar 2015 19:20:30 +0000 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/?p=2555 https://www.highschoolillustrated.com/colin-white-skating-top-2555/feed 0